Great Season !!!! Thank you to everyone who made it possible

December Wolverine Pullers meeting

December 20, 2018 Charlotte Michigan VFW


2018 Wolverine Pullers

Awards Banquet

January 5,2019

Coldwater Eagles Club

Points Updated


Results updated 10/25/2018----Hillsdale TWD (my apologies)

2018 Schedule 

2017 Award Winners 

Pull of the Year 

Lenawee Co Fair--Adrian MI 

Sponsored by Max and Sandy Simpson 

Puller of the Year 

Jon Silsby -Crop Doctor 

Sponsored by Storehalder Farms 

Appearance Award 

Alan Judy -Raptor 

Sponsored by Schrader Auctions -Ed Boyer 

Most Improved 

William Potter/Brian Grifka 

Apple Pie Express 


Rob McTaggart The Other Woman


Art Sias 

Thank you to the Nearpass and Silsby families for hosting the banquet 

and sponsoring the awards jackets for the class winners

Thank you Dave Dann for the photos 



Michigan Truck and Tractor Pulling at it's Finest